Angelic Young German Like Descends From The Sky

Every time I hear something like this reminds me of Ka’aba, the day I got the chance to visit there last 2009. It was really a great experience. I still remember the first time I got there. Right now, i wanted to cry because of the feeling that I regret, and of the person I’ve became right now. I want to say sorry to my one only creator. If this is a punishment then let it be. Ya Allah, I am sorry for whatever mistakes I always committed upon you. How I wish I can wake up the next morning as a change person, whose heart and mind will always be with you. Oh Ya Allah! You know whats inside my heart and whats inside me. How I wish I can fight my other self. Ya Allah, guide me…v.v

Leave a Reply

