Going Back!

th
 
As I continued reading an Islamic book, I came too missed the day when I got the opportunity to go to Saudi Arabia for a pilgrimage last 2009. It was astonishing going there solely for praying, and pleasing HIM. As I read them it came partially my memory when I was there, the feeling of satisfaction, the feeling of easiness, and the feeling of being thankful to be in this religion. I was thinking when will be the day I’ll be going back there? Maybe if Allah’s will, I’ll be surely feel the sensation of going there again if I’ll be back in the place of the City of Light and in the Holy Mosque. The other day, I was thinking of going there to study, somehow, just partially reading books while doing nothing here in the office made me realize how good it was studying to the place where most of the historical site where at. Probably, it will give sense of liking more and more the religion of your own. How I wish I’ll be motivated to do something as these.
 
 
Leave a Reply

