Partea for the Party!

                Have you ever explore your place and find a unique establishment that is new to you? Today, I did. A colleague of mine from the office, one time told me a certain store here in Iligan, a place where you can choose different kinds of Milk tea. It’s been months since she told me that place. I got curious, and now that I did have a chance, I did invite a friend of mine from the gym to try it for the first time.  We did meet up earlier today at around 5:00 in the afternoon. We search for this unique store, and after a few walks, we did arrive at this place. This store is called PARTEA PARTEA! I was then imagining that this establishment where somehow spacious, but it was a mistake, somehow the area was quite small. They can serve a few clients with their minimum sittings and tables. When we got there, we have to wait for other people to finish their drinks. So we waited up for about 10 minutes to try their specialty and of course fill our curiosity about this.

                When we did have the chance, the woman from the servicing desk told us some of their specialty. There were lots of choices in there, and because of too many to remembered, I didn’t have the chance to memorize them, except for ONE, the Okinawa Tea with RSC. I didn’t get what was a RSC all about, but they did mention then that it is best with this add on. Both of us choose this, with an additional that looks like a SIOPAO, but it wasn’t inside. The outer was SIOPAO like in a small size with a flavor cheese inside. We waited for about 5 minutes to get things all done.

                The tea that we did try was very delicious, and I do love the SIOPAO but I got easily stuffed with it. So in order to give you a glimpse, I did capture some of the things in this place, and here they are:

POU and the Milk Tea

POU and the Milk Tea

Someone to remember wall

Someone to remember wall

Looking at their theme for this Halloween

Looking at their theme for this Halloween

Something to view while waiting

Something to view while waiting

Onikawa Tea

Onikawa Tea

Look like a Siopao but Cheezy inside!

Look like a Siopao but Cheezy inside!

          I apologize for the pixels of the captured photo due to the reason that Im using my Xperia Phone to have a pic for this place. (This is a lesson of not bringing my SLR.) After the night of chatting with my good friend, I did lay myself in the place of my zone playing POU.

Played POU while at rest after a day of tea

Played POU while at rest after a day of tea

                                                  Wanna say thank you to person who gave this wonderful gift to me.

Thank you for the blessings!

Thank you for the blessings!

 

HAPPY BLOGGINSGS! and Take CARE!

Leave a Reply

