Incorrect Grammars and Reading Habit

grammar

          Every time I go here on word press, and put my blogs on, I can’t help but notice my English usage. I usually thought how it sucks! I really need to drive myself in correcting this kind of “wrong grammar” usage. I guess I need to read, read, and read. If in God’s will, I need to open my fact sheet on correct usage and relearn them. The information that we did accumulate over the years tend to drift away from our memory when we are not using them. I guess mine was indeed drifted away by the problems that I did encounter over these past years of being stagnant.

reading

            On reading, I am not a well reader. I only read when I am motivated or in the mood. But I guess, I need to try to add reading into my habit as to exert my effort of diverting my mind from not thinking too much about those useless thoughts. I really need to do this! Nothing will happen if I stay in and not doing something. I might stay myself locked in but at least I can explore the world through reading. Hopefully, in time soon this will become part of my routine and become obsessed with it. Hope, God will let me do this. Self-discipline is needed to set this up in my system!

 

Happy Bloggings, and Good Day!

Leave a Reply

