LIFE isn’t all about REVENGE


Just early this day, I heard so many negative news about the place where I so called HOME. Curfew hours, killing somewhere, kidnapping some people. Some even predicted that it was all about revenge due to the election and even some say that they needed money. All this unreasonable reasons really made my heart so loosen, and that made me asked myself, “how could one human take a way life in just one click because of this unjustifiable reasons. “ Sorry if I may be ignorant with your entire raison d’être, of why you’re doing all of this things, but did it came across with your mind, that taking away of LIFE is a SIN? Revenge will only cause revenge. You kill one of her/his family, next morning they will kill one of your kin in order to revenge. But what is all good about this thing? Is it good because you kill someone for the sake of your dead comrade? Is it good because you kill your own enemy and that no one will hinder you from doing all your stuff anymore? Your dead comrade will never be happy of what you have done. Instead you’re making their SINS more unbearable. Even how you tried to eliminate people, your life will be put on cycle just like that. In the end, how your answer did came across with you? Did you find the true Happiness? Did you get what you wanted from the start? If anyone can justify the perfect reason on this so called REVENGE let me know, because the perfect answer to this had never came across with my mind ever since, and let me know how it should be justifiable from the start.

I believe that KARMA will roam around in your life, unless you’ve change yourself for good. I am not perfect human for saying this, and I am not a saint to say these things, and I am not that religious to lecture some people in here. What all I am saying here, are the things I’ve learned from living in this life for almost 23 years. Forgive me for being so sentimental, but this is how I feel right now. The truth is, I feel SADNESS, and the word they called FEAR? I am feeling it right now, and it’s not for my sake why I feel those emotions but for the people whom I cared the most. We didn’t know how the future will bring us, and what we might do, but for my case, if I can give something in order to save those people I cared the most, I will.

Only the Almighty Allah I can ask for help from all of these things that are happening. May Allah (s.w.a) guide us on the right path and protect the people whom we cared the most. Islam didn’t teach us to satisfy ourselves by destroying one’s life, but instead ISLAM do teaches us how to live our life in tranquility with everyone.

Leave a Reply

