Out for a Walk

           (October 12, 2013) Saturday afternoon, got a free time on my hand and decided to invite my niece for a walk out in the University. Upon arriving there at around 2 in the afternoon, the eerie feelings suddenly got into me. It’s been five years since I’ve been out from this threshold of this University and I did have lot of memories back in those days. There were those things that I’ve regret about and a lot of things to be thankful. I couldn’t tell each of these memories since it will gave us a lot of time going through about it. I got here and visit in this blogs of mine in order to show few pictures I did captured. This is only far from many.

DSC08179

A signage from CSSH

A signage from CSSH

Path way going to golf course

Path way going to golf course

Tagaytay Version at MSU-Marawi City!

Tagaytay Version at MSU-Marawi City!

Annex Room

Annex Room

Waiting area

Waiting area

Breezy Leaves from Pine Tree

Breezy Leaves from Pine Tree

Golf area!

Golf area!

A green field!

A green field!

Golf Course!

Golf Course!

Having fun with my niece observing dates as well..LOL!

Having fun with my niece observing dates as well..LOL!

Green on windy Afternoon

Green on windy Afternoon

A school with a golf. I guess, people should utilize this field more.

A school with a golf. I guess, people should utilize this field more.

Feeling in the outskirt of a forest..

Feeling in the outskirt of a forest..

CSSLH Lobby

CSSLH Lobby

Hallway...

Hallway…

Something meet the eyes

Something meet the eyes

Relaxing in the eyes!

Relaxing in the eyes!

Going to University Book Center

Going to University Book Center

Occasionally, I plan to travel in so many places and capture a lot of new things outside my home town and the place where I am. But due to the reason of some limitations in life, I couldn’t. Maybe in my next life, I guess I will. So that’s for now.

Happy Bloggings!

Leave a Reply

