Pulling Over

Earlier today, I was thinking of going to a place where I could have some nice photograph. So, I was thinking that it would be nice if I could capture a nice view of the sunset in that place. What I mean with that “place”, was the lake I’ve become aware of lately during going back home and going back to the place where I work at. I was very excited then, however, it was so unfortunate of me, when I failed logging out from the office at exactly 5:00. I haven’t prepared myself for that. SO, I don’t have any choice, what is meant to be is meant to be. I was late 15 minutes, plus the traffic. While driving going back home, my mood become hastier since it was traffic in the main road. I thought, “I am too late to capture the sun, “with a disappointed mood that time. At the same time as on the way back, I was kind of hesitant and asking my niece over and over again, if I would pull over or not. But I ended up deciding to stop at around 6:14 in the afternoon. I was too late, but the sun is yet to set. So, these are the picture I captured that afternoon.

Can't say goodbye

Can’t say goodbye

Ray of Hope

Ray of Hope

Before the evening comes

Before the evening comes

Twilight Effect

Twilight Effect

Thinking before the mystifying night

Thinking before the mystifying night

The memoirs of the lake.

Leave a Reply

