A Punishment for Missing Out

              In my daily living, waking my morning at 6 am makes me feel like there is something wrong, and usually I don’t like waking up at that time as much as possible. The explanation why I don’t feel so good is because I am sure that by that time I already missed my dawn prayer, which makes me feel guilty when this happen.

prayer190211

             So most probably I always set my alarm cell phone at around 4:30 in the morning so that I can still have minutes to wake myself up before 5 in the morning. For me, when I wake up this early makes me feel like I can conquer the day and I feel that my day is complete. Though usually, I would think of sleeping the whole day round, but there is something in me which makes me feel uncomfortable when I do this kind of stuff. I feel like there is missing. So, whether I like it or not, I really need to wake my body up.

          Daily Prompt really picks a topic which relates my morning waking hour for this day. I feel guilty this Sunday Morning because I’ve missed my prayer. For this reason, I’ve come up in punishing myself with pulling some weeds out i n my back yard, and clean some stuff outside the house which isn’t my cup of tea.

DSC08397

                I don’t sleep at around 3 in the morning, unless I have something in hand that I needed to. What I hate when I sleep at this time is that my body usually shaken up when I put myself into sleep after 3 in the morning.  As much as possible, sleeping at 3 in the morning is a big NO for me!

Happy Bloggings

4 thoughts on “A Punishment for Missing Out

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Golden Hour | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Waiting for the golden hour | Processing the life

  3. Pingback: Golden Hour, part II | Rob's Surf Report

  4. Pingback: The golden hour… | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

Leave a Reply

