A wish for this day!

Ya Allah, et me convey my wishes as for this moment for I cant bear with it. I am making myself so worried over so many things and this time, I came across with something I didn’t even imagine this past few years, and let me wish for it just this seconds. Let me wish to stop myself from foreseeing my own negative possibility of my future. Let me give enough and more strength in believing in YOU. I may not have the right to predict over something especially for myself, yet let me give the strength I needed in order to write my destiny through your guidance and add more IMAN in my heart. I may not live longer more than anyone else, but let me live a life with purpose.

Leave a Reply

