Ask Me…

 

                   I am not fund of celebrating Halloween dear Daily Prompt. However, since I see and observe some couple of people around in my workplace during celebrating this occassion, I guess I can join in with your daily dose for the day! Let see, If I know how to design a web, probably I would like to design my blog into something not so scarry thing, I guess a tinker bell and fairies will do sparkling some glitter dust whomever open my page and be interested reading all my blogs. I don’t like putting so many scary stuff due to the reason that I don’t want to scare myself with those things. I would also like to put a picture of me with a fairy custom just like the picture below.

Fairy Like

Fairy Like

                 As a price for visiting my blogs, I would be willing to grant whatever wishes they want me to ask, as long as it doesn’t go beyond moral and only in the blog domain. For example, if you want to make me read something of your work and wanted some criticism, I would like to do so. So, it’s an opportunity for those readers who would visit my site to ask me whatever questions, they would had in mind.

Happy Bloggings

6 thoughts on “Ask Me…

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Trick or Treat | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Trick or…oh wait Halloween’s not celebrated here…d’oh! | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  3. Pingback: What the fox says we should hand out for blog treats: | Rob's Surf Report

  4. Pingback: What the fox says we should hand out for blog treats: | Rob's Surf Report

  5. Pingback: Open Door, Hand Out Treat | Edward Hotspur

  6. Pingback: Treats |

Leave a Reply

