My Secret Love!

You thought I didn’t love you? I do love you dearly and earnestly. I could not tell you or show you much I love you so. I am looking for a thoughtful hug coming from you, a caress that will make me feel like “Im thankful that I was born for you”. I am longing for an affection coming from you my dear. But the circumstances aren’t working on us, my dear secret lover. I did dream of you last night. It was a Fajr prayer, since I didn’t see you for how many months now…from that dream I didn’t hesitate to hug you so tight as that I’ve missed you so much that it moved me to tears. You didn’t know how my heart longs for such a love that doesn’t come from anyone, but only you who could provide that to me.
I missed you, my secret love!
 
woman 2
Leave a Reply

