Land of the Rising Sun

                I’ve been dreaming about going to the said place called Japan ever since when I was young. It’s been my greatest dream. I want to see their different kind of world, their rich culture, their technology and a lot of Japan’s wonderful thing that you can never see in any other place in the world. Mostly, I want to see the so called “Cherry Blossom”. I know this tree is growing in some part of the world like in Korea, China, etc but then, I wanted to see this tree at its full bloom in Japan.

japan

japan 2

japan 3

                I’ve been an avid watcher of anime that were created there, and maybe, this is the main reason why I was influenced in wanting to go to their place. Influenced by what I see and from the description they had in series of anime that promotes mostly their culture, and their other capabilities. I read about Japan and other information through reading magazine, websites, newspaper and books. I was thinking if ever this thing will be a dreaming coming true in the near future, it will be a great experience. In order to fulfil this, I was planning last year of saving much money in travelling, and from the way I calculated things by the means I have right now, I can’t reach the amount of money I needed for this year 2014 for this dream trip travel. However, a friend of mine suddenly brought this up. She also wanted to go there, and I was like “Hwaaaaat?” She did mentioned that the travel date will be possibly fall on April. I was thinking that this period were somehow great since I will be with someone on this travel, and that April were a great date going there since it’s Spring. Spring is where cherry blossom will make its way to bloom. Upon my mind roaming around, calculating the things I needed especially the amount that is needed, I was like loosen up because the travel will cost me more or less 70,000 php. Where I can get that money just for the stake of my dream, and that it is equivalent for only 5 days of travel? A very big amount to someone like me whose salary won’t make that much in three months to reach that certain amount. I WANT TO TRAVEL…huhuhu

                How I wish there will be a certain contest that I can join in and that this amount will be the winning price? Or is there anyone who is kind enough to give a FUND for this travel? hehe I guess, if there is, if you need a detail of my trip or something that goes along with the line of reporting about the travel..I guess that won’t be a problem.

Wishful thinking for a FUNDED Travel to Japan!

cherry

Leave a Reply

