In a crisis: The UNWRITTEN!

Honestly evaluate the way you respond to crisis situations. Are you happy with the way you react?

inbox

           Nobody is perfect. Everyone has their own flows in their life, and I guess putting your weakness in this blog is something should not be enlisted here. I am not against with the author of these 365 writing prompts, but for me, things should be kept hidden as they should be.

            I don’t know if you are following my blogs, and I guess some of you could tell what kind of person am I through my writings, and I left this to you as your pre judgement in relation to the author of this blog. Maybe, you are wandering why I don’t like to answering this too directly. One reason for this is that, there are those people who are very happy when they see you suffer. Instead, they give you sympathy or help you with your troubles, they would say the opposite. Let’s just admit about this, there are those people who don’t like us very much. Seeing a weakness in regards to you would somehow give them an idea on how to turn you down in a minute. I prefer answering this website in the other site that I am attached to. There is that one website, were I put all my negative thoughts and pain. Some of my friends there, or should I say “just friend”, already know what i am going through. It is safer to put all your negative thoughts that you can’t handle keeping it in a certain domain that no one knows by the people whom you know. That website becomes my negative inbox.

Leave a Reply

