Help Message!

Yesterday morning, I was looking at my email inbox. When I do this I am also checking up on things inside my Junk Inbox (SPASM) if there were something for me there that are urgent. To my curiosity, I did saw this one email from an unknown addressee stating from her Subject:

“PLEASE I NEED YOUR HELP”

mail

I got puzzled in this message.

puzzled

I did click it and there, I read her statement stating “I need your help”. Then right after that I’ve decided to give her a reply asking; “help from what?”. The next day after that (like right now) I am here again at the office checking up on my emails, and there I saw another message coming from her and when I opened it, KABOOM! A big phrase suddenly appeared, with a good English and Grammar Skill. She mentioned many things, and one of this was introducing herself. There were so many thing she did mentioned, and one highlighter from the things she spoke about from her letter was about a transfer of a big amount of money that consist of Million Dollar. She wanted to transfer this money to me, because as she explained, her husband died and no child to give this money, and left with a greedy friends and relatives to leave that certain amount. According to her, most of the properties of her husband were already sold by his relatives and now that she is sick, those people were just waiting for her to be pronounced as a dead person at the hospital she was in. For this reason, she wanted to fulfill her husband’s wish. This wish was to use this money in helping some people in need or build an orphanage for the children who don’t have any home to go to. She even mentions about Allah (swt), and other religious stuff. When she did mentioned this, somehow I suddenly got doubt whether she was stating the truth or not, because if she didn’t I guess, I won’t read her letter any further. In the last portion of her letter, she was saying to reply her message urgently by me, stating my full name and address, and even tell something about myself. If I do so, she wanted to pursue the money transfer she’s going to make.

baby

I really doubt this message since there were those instances where I received few of them to some countries like in the continent of Africa, stating about money transfer. Since this woman was mentioning again and again about the name of the Almighty, I did send her a reply and I did state there:

“I’ve been receiving a certain email just like this, money transferring. I am not sure either to trust you or not. There are so many things just like this that I have been receiving for how many months now and I guess, I need a definite proof of this story.

Furthermore, I am very confused of why you are entrusting this amount of money, who is a very stranger to you?

I replied in this message of yours since you are speaking about Allah (swt) in your story. So, I am assuming that you are a religious person. I am a Muslim born here in the Philippines. I am an average person living in an ordinarily life. I don’t have anything to be proud of except for the fact that I am living a good way of living. If you want to trust me on the things you’ve mentioned in the letter. Gave some information that I could validate, because a mere letter and a mere story telling is a mere lie without getting things into full details. I could not give the information you need unless; I could see the truth behind this.”

However, if this is true…I guess, I could fulfill her husband’s wish, because here in our place, there are those certain areas that needs help. There are those children from remote area who needs a lot of attention because of their poor situation there. There are those children who cannot go to school because they need to work for their parents, and sacrifice their studies. As well as students who are in need of school materials. I guess, I need to build a team on this project since I could not do this alone. I will ask help from my good friends, whom I could entrusted this kind of stuff.  These things will happen if this woman is stating the truth; if not then it’ll be a punishment for her and a sin.

helping hand

PS: Guys! I am raising a fund going to Japan and I am hoping for someone to back me up on this plan trip. hehe You can visit it the information at Trevolta Page. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

