Someone to tell…

2

How it is good to tell someone anything about something you wanted to say, and that even a little thing would be something you could share without feeling something so opposite or kind of awkward afterwards. I would like to write this on this wall at least I can get this thing off inside me. Alright, someone came inside my room to borrow something. I don’t want to be on details as for the names are concerned. Okay, they then wanted to borrow a formal dress. I take out everything inside my formal dress out of the closet. They pick what they need to choose, and when they’ve done that, they slowly went out. However, before doing so, the last one who get out of my room suddenly speak of something which is a verse, and that I know. I feel kind of offended. Why? Because I feel like a monster or something that she needed to speak that off inside my room. I don’t know. Wished I could say this to someone. I guess, I just need to be off inside my mind to move on! Will I just shared this thing off as too move on. If you wanna ask something about this, just ask the writer. Okay Guys!? See you for another blogging.

Leave a Reply

