Four things I Adore

This picture was captured by www.adele,tv,

This picture was captured by http://www.adele,tv,

I usually stay at home, and most of the time I’m alone. In the long run, I got used being like this. I feel calmer when I am at this state. I felt I want to do this most of the time, but even though I wanted to I still need to step outside to be with the rest of the world. In any ways, there were so many kinds of human being in this world. I guess, I am one of those people who usually gets the act up as a loner or something since I feel kind of like it. I want to try to be as outgoing person as possible, but as far I extend myself from doing it, it just can’t. One can surpass their limitation, but some couldn’t. In the education side, there were those type of leaners. Out of those kinds, I can associate myself as an Intrapersonal learner. As I see it, it is somewhat disadvantage, because as a person who having this were somehow being selfish as I look at it, because you do your things based at your own pace. Your concentration is good when you are alone. I cannot deny this fact because as I see it, it is. You don’t want it, but in the end, it’s my innate nature.

                There are those people who hold a very unique qualities that other people don’t have yet they are blessed. I guess, it is an aspect that most of the people envy them. Personally, if you’d asked me, I would tell I do, I don’t deny it. However, instead of envying them, it is like I more of appreciate and adore those people who have these kind of attitudes:

  1. Those people who is persistent to do something;
  2. Those people have a good social skills;
  3. Those people who can carry themselves anytime;
  4. And the most important thing is, those people who are religious enough and really devoted in the Religion Islam.

The mentioned words were something I really do admire in a certain person. How much more if they have it all. I would say, it’s pretty awesome.

/

Leave a Reply

