MAMIS No BOUKEN: Japan 2017

Hi guys! I haven’t written anything here last 2016, as I thought I could do the blogging thing here in our place, but I couldn’t. Our signal here was kinda slow, and this makes me  kind of less interested. However, I assumed I could not do it but luckily my interest in doing this is yet awaken again. What would be the things I will post? Maybe, I should go with the stuffs that interest me.

Some of you might already see my past post about my travel to Japan last 2015, but then again here I am another report on 2017 Japan Trip. This time I am with my college friends. Due to super anticipation with the said trip, I did made this while waiting for the time being

IMAGE 1

IMAGE 2

Of course, I didn’t post this before going, but after passing the immigration just to make sure.

IMAGE 3

Japan is my most wanted vacation trip that I ever dreamed of, and going there for the second time around was really an opportunity even just for 5 days. There were those thing I haven’t done during my 2015, and this time, it did came true. Before going any further this is the itinerary that I did, please do click the below attached document

TRAVEL ITINERARY FOR JAPAN

As a part of our needed documents for applying a Japan Visa, this one is a must (which I will enumerate to my next post about the needed requirements).

Most of this were done, but some aint, since our time is limited. From an  experience itself, I do recommend for everyone who is planning to take a vacation to set your trips in to 2 places per day. One place for the morning trip, and one place for the afternoon trip. If the time allows it, you can add for an evening trip. Maybe, eating a special delicacies in a resto to make the night more pleasing.               As a part of our needed documents for applying a Japan Visa, this one is a must (which I will enumerate to my next post about the needed requirements).

Going back to our trip, Alimo did reserved a hotel reservation  to Hotel Naka-Meguro with additional payment for Transportation going from Narita to the Hotel. It is very convenient for us to do this, since it allotted us more time to visit shibuya crossing line

image-4.jpg

In fron of Hotel Naka-meguro

Have you noticed something from my itinerary? At first I did booked a hotel from 3BR middle of SHIBUYA,SHINJYUKU,SHIMOKITAZAWA wifi through AirBNB. It is quite less, we were so please since it will cost us less. However, 2 weeks before our trip, the host cancelled our reservation without any further explanation. We were rattled about this, thinking were to book again and the money we just spend from that hotel. Two days after or more, were so thankful that air BNB haven’t paid the host for the said reservation, and returned the money to my friend’s credit card account in full. For those who are planning to book a hotel through Air BNB, assure your host that there will be no cancellation and if they are legit. (Will be continued on the next article)

desks

Leave a Reply

