TOKYO TRAVEL EXPENDITURE

The first thing that comes out in our mind when we think about travelling is how much will it cost us? How much do we need to save for the trip that we dreamt of? Do I have enough cash for this travel? Travelling should not be an encumbrance, but a commitment to yourself to take a break and have fun once in a while. This will take more patients when it comes to preparation.

Japan 2017

From my 2015 Japan Travel, I didn’t got too much of a problem since I already have a fund to use. At first, I questioned if this will be in acted. I do believe in the words “expect the unexpected”, until my co-officemate booked a ticket 45 days before our trip. When she did that, I said to myself “This is it.” For this time around, 2017 Japan Travel, I really need to break a leg to save up. The remaining deposit on my bank account was at its lowest, and need to start from a scratch. Nevertheless, our willingness to take this trip with my college friends was then stronger and finally set our mind to do it. We made a planning then booked a promo flight from Cebu Pacific 7 months before its departure. We then waited for another local promo air fare and we just did.
In order to give you a further insight about my expenses, you can base from the information below.
INTERNATIONAL FLIGHT (VICE VERSA).                                       7,350
LOCAL AIR FARE (VICE VERSA)                                                         1,500
LOCAL TERMINAL FEE (LAGUINDINGAN AIRPORT)                     200
INTERNATIONAL FEE (MACTAN AIRPORT)                                      750
TRAVEL TAX INTERNATIONAL FEE                                                 1,620
HOTEL NAKA-MEGURO                                                                      2,500
SHIBAMATA HOTEL.                                                                            1,658
CEBU HOTEL FOR 1 NIGHT                                                                  700
TRANSPORTATION FARE FROM NARITA TO NAKAMEGURO  1,200                                              KESEI SKY LINER (SHIBAMATA TO NARITA)                                 926.50
VISA PROCESSING THROUGH DISCOVERY TOUR                         800
TOTAL                                                                                                   19,204.5

Based from the above computation, it did cost me 19,204.50. In addition to this, I did bring 30,000 with me for my expenses for food, transportation and other unexpected expenses. However, I didn’t used all those amount, and bring some of it when I came back from Japan.
How much you’re going to spend depends on the person who is travelling. When you plan, be sure to consider all the expenses needed, and the places.


TOKYO TRAVEL EXPENDITURE

2 thoughts on “TOKYO TRAVEL EXPENDITURE

    • That would be a big help. Kindly share it to me:)
      Though my site is 3 years old, I guess. I am still learning new things:)

Leave a Reply

