A Quick Sight to Malaysia: Truly Asia

Following my post yesterday, May 4, 2017, I am also going to share specific photos from our travel to Malaysia last 2015. Due to time constraint, we did visit the place for 1 ½ day, see 3-4 places and almost missed our plane. Thanks to the kindness of a Half-Indian and Half-Chinese driver who pressed the car’s accelerator and take its speed to the airport. If you’re going to the said place, better to have 3-4 days of visit. Below here were the happy moments on that certain days:

20151102_16400120151103_084336DSC00008DSC00021DSC00029DSC00035DSC09920DSC09929DSC09933DSC09939DSC09947DSC09949DSC09955DSC09966DSC09975DSC09994

For the whole travel, we did booked our flight going to Malaysia as our point of arrival. From there, we did took our night train over KTM Intercity train going to Malaysia and Singapore borders, then take our leave for a Singapore sightseeing for 2 days. Afterwards, our departure area was through Malaysia’s Airport, took a ticket for KTM Intercity train going back to the City of Kuala Lumpur.

If you’re going to ask me which City is much safer, I will say, Singapore it is. However, if ever you’re going to let me pick one of the 4 countries that I have been to, Japan is something I admired the most. Yet I will set Saudi Arabia aside since this one is a Holy place, and the most important place for us Muslim in the entire world.

The next trip, I want? I will still wanted to go back to Japan and see Hokkaido. A place located at the Southern part of the said country.

Leave a Reply

